Northeast Dreamin’ Planning Committee

The Northeast Dreamin’ Planning Committee is made up of dedicated volunteers who serve as user group leaders all over New England. We are thrilled to be planning NED again this year to share with everyone in our Ohana!

 

Take a sneak peak at the Planning Committee in action.


Steve Baines

Manchester, NH Developer Group Leader & Salesforce MVP

steve@northeastdreamin.com | @stevebainz

 

 

 

Aaron Crear

Lowell, MA Administrators Group Leader

aaron@northeastdreamin.com | @aaroncrear

 

 

 

Dave Dudek

Boston, MA Nonprofit Group Co-Leader

daved@northeastdreamin.com | @redsoxdad

 

 

 

Dave Hall

Boston Partner User Group Leader

daveh@northeastdreamin.com | @hallzy7

 

 

 

Ted Hazard

Portland, ME Administrators Group Leader

ted@northeastdreamin.com | @hazardme

 

 

 

Rob Kaplan

Manchester, NH Administrators Group Co-Leader

rob@northeastdreamin.com | @RobKapo

 

 

 

Amanda Matczynski

Boston, MA Administrators Group Co-Leader & Salesforce MVP

amanda@northeastdreamin.com | @agmatczynski

 

 

 

Jodi Nemser-Abrahams

Boston, MA Nonprofit Group Co-Leader

jodi@northeastdreamin.com

 

 

 

Megan Pietruszka

Boston, MA Women in Tech Co-Leader

megan@northeastdreamin.com | @MeganPietruszka

 

 

 

Penny Savage

Manchester, NH Administrators Group Co-Leader

penny@northeastdreamin.com | @bewaresavages

 

 

 

 Steph Sisson

 

 

 

 

Corey Snow

Northeast Region Higher Ed Group Leader, Salesforce MVP, & Higher Ed Advisory Council Member

corey@northeastdreamin.com | @corey_snow

 

 

 

Kartik Viswanadha

Boston, MA Developers Group Co-Leader

kartik@northeastdreamin.com | @logontokartik

 

 

 

Bing Wang

Boston, MA Developers Group Co-Leader

bing@northeastdreamin.com | @twtinc